Teton Conservation District

The role of the Board of Supervisors of the Teton Conservation District is to manage the fiscal and legal aspects of the District, to be responsible for the staffing and personnel employed at the Teton Conservation District, to facilitate the development of the policies governing the District, and to determine the goals and mission of the Teton Conservation District.

The Board of Supervisors is also responsible for public relations within the District, the facilities and equipment used, and gives direction to the Director and staff. Locally elected District Supervisors address local needs through a responsible conservation ethic and are supported by the State of Wyoming. Conservation Districts are charged with these responsibilities under several Wyoming state laws.

Current members of the Teton Conservation District:

Dave Adams, Chairman

Bailey Schreiber, Vice-Chairmam

Tom Campbell, Treasurer

Sandy Shuptrine, Secretary

Bob Lucas, Supervisor

Tom Breen, Associate Member

Boyd Bowles, Associate Member